Ch.1 – Theater Of Sorcery (2021)


Track List

1 – Theater Of Sorcery
2 – Gypsum Flower
3 – Let The Wind Blow
4 – Storyteller
5 – Escape To paradise
6 – Holy Kingdom Of Fools
7 – Never Let Me Walk Alone
8 – Deja-vu
9 – I’ll be ready For Your Love
10 – War Of Minds
11 – Rise From The Ashes

Guests / Characters

Adrien G. Gzagg is Adam Wilstorm
Zaher Zorgati (Myrath) is Adam’s Inner Voice
Jeff Kanji is Jacob Reiser, Adam’s Best Friend
Heli Andrea (Mobius/OLANE) is Solveig Elweiss
Emmanuelson (Rising Steel/Ellipsis) is The Master Of Sorcery
Zak Stevens (Ex-Savatage/TSO/Archon Angel) is The Storyteller, appearing form the past
Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear/ex-Gamma Ray) is Aloïsius Jestens, King Of Avaland
Madie (Nightmare/Faith In Agony) is The Guardian Angel

Guests Guitar

Stephan Forté (Adagio)
Ricky Marx (Now Or Never)
Ayman Mokdad (Venus Syndrome)
Virgile (Schräpnel/ex-Rising Steel)

Avaland is

Adrien G. Gzagg – Author and Composer / Lead Singer / Orchestrations and keyboards
Christophe Feutrier (Wanda Noctem) – Guitars
Lucas Martinez – Guitars
Camille Souffron – Bass Guitar / Contrabass
Leo Mouchonay – Drums


Recorded at KNT Studios, Echirolles, FRANCE by Steven Rozier
Mix and Arrangements by Caleb Bingham at Nightmare Sound Studios
Mastering by Kevin Codfert (Myrath)
Support & Publishing by Christophe Martin/KNT Editions
Released by Rockshots Records

Cover and logo by Stan W Decker
Pictures by Lilou Desonges

Produced by Adrien G. Gzagg
All Rights Reserved to Adrien G. Gzagg